捐

GMO 是被迫与腐败。

anti-GMO activism 维基解密:美国针对转基因作物的反对者: “吃转基因!否则我们会痛苦” 电报显示,美国外交官直接为孟山都和拜耳等通用汽车公司工作。
转基因的反对者受到“报复和痛苦”的惩罚。
www.gmodebate.org

在欧洲,历史上一直存在着对转基因生物的强烈抵制,各国实际上被迫受到制裁。

2012 年,尽管意大利政府极力阻止,但欧盟委员会仍迫使意大利政府允许转基因食品。其他禁止转基因的国家,如匈牙利和奥地利,也受到了制裁。

(2012) 🇭🇺 匈牙利抛弃孟山都和国际货币基金组织 匈牙利总理维克多·欧尔班 (Victor Orbán) 将转基因巨头孟山都赶出了该国,甚至耕种了 1000 英亩的土地。具有讽刺意味的是,很难找到这方面的资料来源。更难、更具有讽刺意味的是,要找到任何提到维基解密报告的内容,该报告涉及美国政府与转基因产业之间的联系,以及通过国际货币基金组织对匈牙利实施的制裁。 资源: The Automatic Earth (2012) 美国将与反对转基因生物的国家展开“贸易战” 根据维基解密组织获得和发布的信息,美国正在以军事形式的贸易战威胁反对转基因生物的国家。已经采取行动禁止转基因生物的国家被要求受到“惩罚”。 资源: Natural Society

腐败的历史

转基因生物是一种不受指导的(愚蠢的)做法,主要是由公司的短期财务自身利益驱动的,这些公司主要来自具有深刻腐败历史的制药行业。

重编程性质(合成生物学)极其复杂,在没有意图或指导的情况下进化。

The Economist (Redesigning Life, April 6th, 2019)

为什么类似制药(即被证明是严重腐败)的公司会袖手旁观,让诚实的反转基因行动自然而然地进行?最合乎逻辑的是期望获得数万亿美元收入的战略。

🇳🇬 尼日利亚的反转基因运动 - 腐败策略还是诚实?

真正的反转基因活动家会大声喊出“不要孟山都,我们不要你的生物技术! ”?带有此类信息的抗议者的图像作为转基因反对的典范在全球传播。

anti GMO protest Nigeria
反转基因抗议尼日利亚,2022

下面的例子展示了一个全球营销机器如何利用反转基因的反对来发挥自己的优势。

一群美国和欧洲的激进分子进入尼日利亚并宣传转基因生物会导致癌症和不育的“虚假说法”。随后,全球科学家作为白马骑士开始行动,并利用公共渠道科学地证明这些说法是错误的,成功地遏制了基于功利价值论点(人类健康和食品安全)对转基因生物的反对。

作为骑在白马上的骑士… (2022) 科学家如何击退反转基因活动家“阴险的运动”以阻止尼日利亚批准转基因生物 在尼日利亚政府考虑申请的同时,进行了一段时间的公众咨询。反转基因组织“地球母亲健康基金会”开始行动。重复标准的比喻,他们错误地声称转基因豇豆会导致癌症和不育,或者新的转基因豇豆会接管并消除遗传多样性。一位当地人说,这些活动人士是“来自美国和欧洲团体的反对派分支” 。他们利用社交媒体、报纸文章和公众集会来开展恐吓活动。他们提起诉讼,试图阻止这项技术。 资源: Genetic Literacy Project | Health Of The Mother Earth Foundation (Nigeria)

转基因产业在人类健康和食品安全方面展开竞争。转基因生物经常被“粮食安全”这个词掩盖。基于这种功利主义价值论点的胜利将以多种方式使转基因产业受益。

伪造和误导的历史

前段时间有爆料称,《柳叶刀》(Elsevier)的出版商为制药公司出版了6 种虚假的科学期刊,为了公司的经济利益误导科学家和医生。

elsevier The Lancet出版《柳叶刀》等医学出版商爱思唯尔的声誉受损。上周,这家荷兰-英国公司承认,从 2000 年到 2005 年,它出版了 6 种为科学期刊发行的假期刊。实际上,它们是由制药公司付费的营销杂志。在澳大利亚发表的论文有《澳大利亚全科医学杂志》和《澳大利亚骨与关节医学杂志》等名称。这些杂志看起来很扎实,也是因为 Elsevier 的名字在头版很显眼,而赞助商的名字却没有。

医药行业

该网站的作者在通过批判性哲学博客调查制药业腐败方面拥有十多年的经验。该博客还调查了纳粹大屠杀和优生学意识形态的起源,并进一步注意到制药业一直在将他们的资金(字面意思是每年数万亿美元)投入合成生物学(GMO),这实质上是一场大屠杀。自然(优生学) 。

制药业和科学的建立试图从战略上控制反对派,以便有效地遏制反对派。一种常见的策略是,制药公司向明显诚实的利益集团组织捐赠大笔资金,这些组织随后将采取有利于他们的行动,用于促销和营销目的,或者为了立法等政治利益。有时制药公司也完全伪造了这样的组织。

2019 年,制药行业每年在合成生物学方面的投资已经超过 1 万亿美元(每年 1 万亿美元)。制药业一直在将资金投入 GMO。

(2019) 制药行业押注转基因生物作为增长前沿 生物技术已经是一个比许多人意识到的更大的业务。投资公司 Bioeconomy Capital 的罗伯·卡尔森 (Rob Carlson) 计算出,2017 年,转基因生物所赚的钱约占美国 GDP 的 2%。 资源: Financial Times (FT.com)

释放在植物和动物身上

如果公司在合成生物学革命中放任自流怎么办?损害的可能性可能更大,因为从逻辑上讲,控制和监督会减少。

制药业凭借其巨额资金,往往是非法获得的,因此投资于生物技术以确保进一步增长,直接影响地球上数十亿可能拥有有意义经验的动植物。

转基因可被视为“对自然的强奸”或“对自然的腐败”。

影响整个“自然环境”——人类生活的基础——的问题将失去控制,很可能无法解决。当涉及自然环境时,转基因生物的问题可能比重大石油泄漏甚至核灾难严重得多,因为转基因生物可以影响更大的区域。

(2022) 🦟 转基因蚊子在巴西蔓延失控 为防止繁殖而设计的转基因蚊子可能会取代本地物种并对环境造成灾难。 资源: non-gmoreport.com

在文章 🧬 自然优生学 (gmodebate.org) 中阅读更多信息


Twitter 上的许多人似乎质疑 🇰🇪 肯尼亚解除转基因禁令。

© Philosophical.Ventures Inc.butterfly 24GMOdebate.orgoceandump.orgnaturejobs.org

butterfly GMOdebate.org OceanDump.org

GMO is forced with corruption.

anti-GMO activism WikiLeaks: US targets opponents of GM crops: "Eat GMOs! or We'll Cause Pain" The cables show US diplomats working directly for GM companies such as Monsanto and Bayer.
Opponents of GMO punished with "retaliation and pain".
www.gmodebate.org

In Europe there has historically been a fierce resistance against GMO and countries were literally forced with sanctions.

In 2012, the European Commission forced the ministery of Italy to allow GMO despite serious attemps by the Italian government to prevent it. Other countries that banned GMO such as Hungary and Austria, were punished with sanctions.

(2012) Hungary Throws Out Monsanto AND the IMF Hungary's PM Victor Orbán had thrown GMO giant Monsanto out of the country, going as far as to plow under 1000 acres of land. It's remarkably hard to find sources on this, ironically. It’s even harder, even more ironically, to find anything that mentions the Wikileaks report on the connections between the US government and the GMO industry and the sanctions imposed on Hungary through the IMF. Source: The Automatic Earth (2012) US to Start ‘Trade Wars’ with Nations Opposed to GMO The United States is threatening nations who oppose GMO with military-style trade wars, according to information obtained and released by the organization WikiLeaks. Nations which have moved to ban GMO, were requested to be ‘penalized’. Source: Natural Society

A history of corruption

GMO is an unguided (dumb) practice driven primarily by the short term financial self-interest of companies that originate mostly from the pharmaceutical industry that has a history of profound corruption.

Reprogramming nature (synthetic biology) is extremely convoluted, having evolved with no intention or guidance.

The Economist (Redesigning Life, April 6th, 2019)

Why would pharmaceutical-like (i.e. proven to be profoundly corrupt) companies sit back and let honest anti-GMO activism proceed naturally? Most logical is to expect a strategy for the trillions of dollars in revenue.

Anti-GMO campaign in 🇳🇬 Nigeria - A corruption strategy or honest?

Would real anti-GMO activists shout out loud "No Monsanto, we do not want your bio tech!"? Images of protestors with such messages are propagated globally as the paragon of GMO opposition.

anti GMO protest Nigeria
Anti-GMO protest Nigeria, 2022

The following example shows how a global marketing machine can use anti-GMO opposition to their advantage.

A group of US and European activists entered Nigeria and propagated presumable 'false claims' that GMO causes cancer and infertility. Subsequently, scientists globally as a knight on a white horse came into action and used public channels to show scientifically that the claims are false, successfully curbing opposition to GMO on the basis of utilitarian value arguments (human health and food safety).

anti GMO protest Nigeriaanti GMO protest Nigeria
Anti-GMO protest Nigeria, 2022

As a knight on a white horse… (2022) How scientists beat back anti-GMO activists ‘insidious campaign’ to block Nigeria’s approval of GMO While the Nigerian government considered the application, there was a period of public consultation. The anti-GM group “Health of Mother Earth Foundation” rolled into action. Repeating standard tropes, they falsely claimed the GM cowpea would cause cancer and infertility, or that the new GM cowpea would take over and eliminate genetic diversity. These activists were “branches of opposition from US and European groups planted here,” said a local. They leveraged social media, newspaper articles and public rallies to roll out scare campaigns. They filed a court case to try and stop the technology. Source: Genetic Literacy Project | Health Of The Mother Earth Foundation (Nigeria)

The GMO industry competes on human health and food safety arguments. GMO is often masked under the term 'food security'. A win on the basis of such utilitarian value arguments would benefit the GMO industry in multiple ways.

A history of faking and misleading

Some time ago it was revealed that the publisher of The Lancet (Elsevier) published 6 fake scientific journals for pharmaceutical companies, to mislead scientists and doctors in the financial interest of companies.

elsevier The LancetReputational damage for medical publisher Elsevier, which publishes The Lancet, among others. Last week the Dutch-English company admitted that from 2000 to 2005 it had published six fake journals that were issued for scientific journals. In reality, they were marketing magazines paid for by pharmaceutical companies. The papers published in Australia had names such as Australasian Journal of General Practice and Australasian Journal of Bone & Joint Medicine. The magazines look solid, also because the name Elsevier is prominent on the front page and the sponsor's name is not.

Pharmaceutical industry

The author of this website has over a decade of experience with investigating the corruption of the pharmaceutical industry through a critical philosophical blog. The blog also investigated the origin of the Nazi holocaust and eugenics ideology and in extension it was noticed that the pharmaceutical industry has been funnelling their money (literally trillions of dollars per year) to synthetic biology (GMO) for what in essence is a holocaust on nature (eugenics).

The pharmaceutical industry and the establishment of science attempted to strategically take control over opposition so that opposition could be efficiently curbed. An often seen strategy is that pharmaceutical companies donate big sums of money to apparent honest interest group organizations that will then act in their favour, for promotion and marketing purposes or for political advantages such as legislation. Sometimes pharmaceutical companies also completely faked such organizations.

In 2019, the pharmaceutical industry was already investing more than $1 trillion USD per year in synthetic biology ($1,000 billion USD per year). The pharmaceutical industry has been funneling their money to GMO.

(2019) Pharmaceutical industry raises bet on GMO as frontier for growth Biotechnology is already a bigger business than many people realize. Rob Carlson of Bioeconomy Capital, an investment company, calculates that money made from creatures which have been genetically engineered accounted for about 2% of American GDP in 2017. Source: Financial Times (FT.com)

Unleashed on plants and animals

What if companies are let on the loose for a synthetic biology revolution? The potential for damage may be much greater as there will logically be less control and oversight.

With their massive often ill gotten funds, the pharmaceutical industry invests into bio tech to secure further growth, directly affecting billions of plants and animals on earth, of creatures that may posses of meaningful experience.

GMO can be seen as 'rape of nature' or 'corruption of nature'.

A problem that affects a complete 'natural environment' - the foundation of human life - would be out of control and most likely unfixable. Issues with GMO might be a lot worse than a major oil spill and even a nuclear disaster when it concerns the natural environment, since GMO can affect a greater area.

(2022) 🦟 GMO mosquitoes spreading out of control in Brazil The GMO mosquitoes that were engineered to prevent reproduction may replace the native specie and cause a disaster to the environment. Source: non-gmoreport.com

Read more in the article 🧬 Eugenics on Nature (gmodebate.org)


Many people on Twitter seem to question the lifting of the GMO ban in 🇰🇪 Kenya.

© Philosophical.Ventures Inc.butterfly 24GMOdebate.orgoceandump.org